<![CDATA[Gifts]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Fair Trade Silver Turquoise and Mother of Pearl Teardrop Earrings]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/fair-trade-silver-turquoise-and-mother-of-pearl-teardrop-earrings.html
$18.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Fair Trade Recycled Hand Painted African Life Cards - Pack of 5]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/fair-trade-recycled-hand-painted-african-life-cards-pack-of-5.html
$20.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Urban Oven Rosemary Parmesean Crackers ]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/urban-oven-rosemary-parmesean-crackers.html
$5.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Arizona Loco Cocoa Hot Chocolate With Sugar Mixes]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/arizona-loco-cocoa-420.html
$6.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Organic Keepsake Baby Shower or Holiday Gift Large]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/handmade-organic-keepsake-baby-shower-or-holiday-gift-large.html
$95.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Fair Trade Hand Woven Placemats/Napkins Set of 2]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/hand-woven-maya-placemats-napkins-set-of-2.html
$32.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Round Olive Wood Bowl 8 inch]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/round-olive-wood-bowl-8-inch.html
$24.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[ Recycled Plastic Bi-fold Wallet ]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/recycled-plastic-bi-fold-wallet.html
$16.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Recycled Paper& Glass Bead Earrings]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/paper-bead-earrings.html
$5.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Mother of Pearl Bracelet - Blue]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/mother-of-pearl-bracelet-blue.html
$26.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Recycled Foil Wrapper Coin Purse]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/recycled-foil-wrapper-coin-purse.html
$20.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Recycled Beaded Photo or Card Heart Clips ]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/recycled-beaded-photo-or-card-heart-clip.html
$10.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Recycled Magazine Earrings - Single Square]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/magazine-earrings-single-square.html
$9.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Sisal Kiondo Bag Large]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/sisal-kiondo-bag-large.html
$35.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Silver Blue Mother of Pearl Beaded Earrings]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/silver-blue-mother-of-pearl-earrings.html
$17.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[San Antonio Handwoven Scarf - Purple/Blue]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/handwoven-san-antonio-scarf-purple-blue.html
$25.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Mahogany Hand Carved Animal Napkin Rings]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/mahogany-animal-napkin-rings.html
$25.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Hand Painted African Glass Bead Bracelet]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/hand-painted-glass-bead-bracelet.html
$14.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Fairytale Magic Morsel Brownies]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/fairytale-sprite-brownies.html
$8.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Fairy Tale Brownies]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/fairy-tale-brownies.html
$18.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[ Handmade Reclaimed Olive Wood Salt Pot]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/handmade-reclaimed-olive-wood-salt-pot.html
$12.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Fair Trade Hand Selected and Lacquered Fish Paper Weight Rock]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/fair-trade-hand-selected-and-lacquered-paper-weight-rock.html
$12.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Strands of Love Beaded Bracelet : Pearl]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/strands-of-love-bracelet-pearl.html
$23.95
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Strands of Love Beaded Necklace : Pearl]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/strands-of-love-necklace-pearl.html
$34.95
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Fair Trade Amber Beaded Bracelet]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/amber-beaded-bracelet.html
$24.95
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Nepalese Silver Beads Necklace and Bracelet Set]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/silver-beads-necklace-and-bracelet-set.html
$76.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Silver Labyrinth Pendant and Chain]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/silver-labyrinth-pendant-and-chain.html
$18.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Naturally-Dyed Cosmetics Bag]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/naturally-dyed-cosmetics-bag.html
$19.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Lavender Eye Pillow]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/lavender-eye-pillow.html
$16.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Strands of Love Beaded Bracelet : Lavender]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/strands-of-love-bracelet-lavender.html
$23.95
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Strands of Love Beaded Necklace : Lavender]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/strands-of-love-necklace-lavender.html
$34.95
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Wooden Bead Necklace]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/pana-wooden-bead-necklace.html
$14.95
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Checkered Beaded Bracelet]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/checkered-bracelet.html
$24.95
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Sample Kit Traditional Nepalese Hand-made Tree-Free Wedding Invitations Paper ]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/treel-free-paper-wedding-sample-kit.html
$15.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Secret Compartment Pencil Box]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/secret-compartment-pencil-box.html
$16.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Hand Carved Wooden Leaf Box]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/leaf-box.html
$20.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Cerreta Dipped Pretzels Mini Tote]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/cerreta-dipped-pretzels-mini-tote.html
$3.95
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade (Slim) Recycled Paper Glossy Beaded Necklace - Long]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/handmade-recycled-paper-glossy-beaded-necklace-long.html
$18.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Drawstring Pouch and Six, 2 Inch Worry Dolls]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/drawstring-pouch-and-six-2-inch-worry-dolls.html
$10.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Large Soapstone Heart Paperweight- Soledad Design (Yellow)]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/large-soapstone-heart-soledad-design-416.html
$8.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Kenyan Handmade Choker - Coconut, Rubber and Copel Resin]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/kenyan-coconut-rubber-and-copel-choker.html
$30.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Silver Spiral Embossed Cone Earrings]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/silver-spiral-embossed-cones-earrings.html
$24.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Brown Striped Square Glass Earrings - Pair]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/brown-stripes-square-glass-earrings-pair.html
$10.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Jewel Tone Woven Scarf - Red/Blue]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/jewel-tone-scarf-red-blue.html
$18.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Custom Designed Blue Denim Bag by Laura]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/custom-designed-blue-western-bag-by-laura.html
$45.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Mesh Sea Shell Small Bag by Laura]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/blue-mesh-sea-shell-small-bag-by-laura.html
$30.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Custom Designed Kite Bag by Laura]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/custom-designed-kite-bag-by-laura.html
$45.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Handmade Tree-Free Picture Frame]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/handmade-treefree-picture-frame.html
$12.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Sumatran Fair Trade Organic Coffee]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/sumatran-coffee.html
$7.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Chrysocolla Stones Necklace]]> http://www.goodgiftsnaturally.com/index.php/default/gifts/chrysocolla-necklace.html
$40.00
]]>
Wed, 11 May 2011 04:04:15 +0000